Sweet Lovin

Its ok to walk away

Walk away from hurt

Walk away from pain

All we want is to gain

Some sweet sweet lovin

 

Its ok to live

All we wanna do is just give

Give each other a chance

Under the stars we gonna dance

U and me we gonna find some

Sweet sweet lovin.

 

So baby stick it out with me

If I was blind I could still just see

Coz this is the last chance I get

The dice is cast and the numbers are set

We gonna get ourselves a piece of that sweet sweet loving.

Leave a Reply

